International Federation of Digital Seismograph Networks

FDSN Working Group V

Portable Instrumentation

Email address
fdsn-wg5-portable@lists.fdsn.org
Type
Subscribers
84
Moderated by
Kent Anderson, IRIS Webmaster, Wayne Crawford
Login to manage your subscriptions
November
October
September
August
July (4)
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August (4)
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July (2)
June
May (1)
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August (2)
July (1)
June (1)
May
April
March
February
January
December
November (1)
October
September
August
July
June
May
April (1)
March (1)
February (1)
January
December
November
October
September
August
July (1)
June (2)
May (3)
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September (2)
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January
December
November
October
September (1)
August
July
June (1)
May
April
March (2)
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March (1)
February
January
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January (1)

Active Message Threads for August 2021

Wayne Crawford
2021-08-30 16:54:02
Dear colleagues, Please find attached the minutes from our biannual Work Group meeting, during the 2021 IAGA-IASPEI meeting.  Also a Framework proposal to use the GeoCSV format for metadata that don't fit/belong in StationXML.  These documents will soon be be put on the WGV webpage, as well as presentations about the GeoCSV format and the effects of digital filters on decimated data, plus a summary of our WG session presented at the FDSN plenary session.  If you can't wait for them to come on… [more]
No replies
Wayne Crawford
2021-08-24 11:40:20 - 2021-08-25 15:35:27
Dear all, The biannual FDSN WG5 (portable instrumentation) meeting will be held this Wednesday, August 25th at 20:15-22:15 India Standard Time.  Starting times for a few other time zones are: 23:45 Tokyo (JST), 22:45 Beijing (CST), 16:45 Paris (CEST), 10:45 New York (EDT), 7:45 Los Angeles (PDT). The meeting link is:    FDSN  GA 5    Zoom Link: https://bit.ly/Hall_12     Meeting: ID 84216550590    Password: 12345 The preliminary agenda is: Acceptance of agenda Approve 2019 (Montreal) minutes… [more]
Replies